Perth Glory Football Club

Receive 1% back per $1 spent!

The Perth Glory story began on October 13, 1996 at Perth Oval (now nib Stadium). Despite a 4-1 loss to UTS Olympic, Perth Glory captured the hearts of Football lovers and their introduction into the NSL immediately brought a new professionalism.


Perth Glory Football Club re-established itself as one of the Hyundai A-League’s power clubs with a recording breaking season.


Celebrating the club’s 15 year anniversary, Perth Glory won three sudden death Finals games before a heart-breaking 2-1 Grand Final loss to Brisbane Roar. In front of more than 50,000 fans at a packed Suncorp Stadium, Perth Glory led 1-0 until the 84th minute before a dramatic and controversial finish.


Off the field, Perth Glory is committed to a strong community programs that reach more than 20,000 children each year.

  • Terms & Conditions: Present Loyalty app to receive offer. Offer exclusive for Loyalty app users. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer except Loyalty app offers. Participating stores only. Check in store for details.
Perth Glory

(08) 9492 6000

203 Underwood Ave, Floreat WA 6014